Good to the Last Drop: The Beauty Products I Just Emptied (January 2015 Edition)

Back in May I did my first installment of Good to the Last Drop and due to its popularity, I thought I’d keep the concept going. Here are the latest (and greatest!) beauty products I squeezed or scooped every last bit of product from …rodan + fields unblemish oil control lotion broad spectrum SPF 20

Rodan + Fields Unblemish Oil-Control Lotion Broad Spectrum SPF 20

This zinc- and titanium dioxide-based sunscreen protected my skin without causing additional breakouts. I love the non greasy formula that doesn’t turn my makeup all funky. Only down side is the size of the tube. I polished this off quickly.

cle de peau beaute concealer

Cle de Peau Beaute Concealer

I talk endlessly about this concealer and it breaks my heart to finish off a tube because a replacement costs a steep $70. It’s so worth it though. Nothing, and I mean nothing, covers blemishes and brown spots like this baby. It’s a small miracle.

 

mario badescu seaweed night cream

 

Mario Bedascu Seaweed Night Cream

My skin is beyond prone to breakouts. It’s been my number one beauty problem since the day I got pregnant three years ago. Thanks to that issue, I have to slather on acne-fighting beauty products consistently, which are super drying. This night cream has been my savior though. It’s oil-free, but the hard-working hyaluronic acid moisturizes like a dream.

 

loreal paris voluminous miss manga mascara

 

L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara

If you like slutty-looking lashes like I do (think thick, long and clumpy-in-a-good-way), this should be the next mascara you try. No question.

What was the last beauty product you finished? Please share!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Acne, Eyes, Makeup, Skin, Skin Care

Comment on this post

