Giveaway Alert: Holiday Deals Live On with Motorola and The Drybar

After all the sales and deals have vanished from the web, fear not! We have an amazing giveaway (and what’s better than FREE?). Enter to win a custom-designed-by-you Motorola Moto X mobile phone and The Drybar Smooth Talker Gift Set (A $600 value). Here’s what you get:

moto_x_cabernetA Motorola Moto X: The gorgeous Moto X is a beauty-girl’s dream phone. We will send the lucky reader a code to design your very own. Choose the back cover (from 26 shades including sleek leather or bamboo wood), the metallic trim on the front, and even a special engraving on the back. I, personally, love the merlot shade to match my signature winter lipstick-of-the-moment. The Moto X is available on ATT, Verizon and T-Mobile.

dry_bar_smooth_talkerA Drybar Smooth Talker Gift Set: When it comes to getting the hair you want, dry bar has it down. With the Drybar Smooth Talker Gift Set, you can use all these products and tools to get your perfect blowout. The set includes: Sake Bomb Nourishing Shampoo, Sake Bomb Hydrating Conditioner, Hot Toddy Heat Protector and Frizz Fighter, Cream Soda Smoothing Cream, 100 Proof Treatment Oil, Money Maker Flexible Hold Hairspray, Lemon Drop Daily Detangler, Hold Me Hair Clips, Buttercup Blow Dryer, Full Pint Round Brush, and the Smooth Operator Flat Iron.

Comment on this post by Friday, December 5th at midnight for a chance to win. U.S. only.

 

22 Comments

Filed under Misc.

22 responses to “Giveaway Alert: Holiday Deals Live On with Motorola and The Drybar

  1. Sharon M

    YAY! I want this! YAY!!

  2. Diana Garrett

    Merry Christmas to me. Both look fabulous, especially the Drybar Smooth Talker Gift Set.

  3. Amber

    This would be a merry merry frizz free Christmas indead!

  4. theupdaters

    Awesome!

  5. Amanda

    Looks awesome! I love the dry bar products.

  6. Kaitlyn

    Sounds amazing!!!

  7. Heather

    I would love that dryer & flat iron!!!

  8. Courtney

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it all!!!! Crossing fingers, ha ha!

  9. Lindsey

    Keeping my fingers crossed. I love Dry Bar everything!

  10. Aleece de Vengoechea

    This would be fun to win. Will keep my fingers crossed too.

  11. Kelley Ireland-Kelly

    What an amazing gift! Happy Holidays!

  12. Elizabeth M

    Yes please!!! These prizes are AWESOMEEEEE

  13. PatAdMar

    Love the names of all of the products!

  14. Kalle

    Incredible give away! Hoping xmas comes early for me!!!

  15. Gretta M

    Oh my gosh!! Those products are amazing 😉

  16. Courtney V.

    These products look amazing! I have heard amazing things about drybar and have been dying to try all their products. I used to have thick hair but it has been thinning due to a medical disorder I have been recently diagnosed with. I would love the opportunity to win these! 🙂

  17. Tiffany Mathews

    I’ve never used DryBar but I have a feeling I need this in my life! Or a bamboo Moto. What’s not to love really?

  18. kymberly spector

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! this would be so wonderful to have!!! I’m dying to try!!!
    pick me!! pick me!!!

  19. This ponytail girl could really use some supplies like these! Love this!

Comment on this post

